Faculty & Staff

Amy Gutmann

Christopher H. Browne Distinguished Professor of Political Science in the School of Arts and Science; Professor of Communication in the Annenberg School of Communication
The University of Pennsylvania

Thomas S. Robertson

The Reliance Professor of Management & Private Enterprise
Dean, The Wharton School
University of Pennsylvania

Franklin Allen

Nippon Life Professor of Finance and Economics
Co-Director, Financial Institutions Center
The Wharton School

Raphael H. Amit

Robert B. Goergen Professor of Entrepreneurship, Management
Chairman, Wharton Global Family Alliance
The Wharton School

Morris A. Cohen

Panasonic Professor of Manufacturing and Logistics
Co-Director, Fishman-Davidson Center for Service and Operations Management
The Wharton School

Olivia S. Mitchell

International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans Professor
Executive Director, Pension Research Council; Director, Boettner Center on Pensions and Retirement Research
The Wharton School

Eric W. Orts

Guardsmark Professor; Professor, Legal Studies and Business Ethics and Management
Director, Initiative for Global Environmental Leadership
The Wharton School

Nicolaj Siggelkow

David M. Knott Professor
Department Chair, Management Department; Co-Director, Mack Center for Technological Innovation
The Wharton School

Jerry Wind

Lauder Professor
Director, SEI Center for Advanced Studies in Management; Academic Director, The Wharton Fellows Program
The Wharton School

© 2013 The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania. All Rights Reserved.

Lead Sponsors

Event Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors